Directory

SGA Leadership

   
President Erica Stephens ericabs@okstate.edu
Vice President Brayden Farrell brayden.farrell@okstate.edu
Senate Chair Brooke Bastie brooke.bastie@okstate.edu
Senate Vice-Chair Marcus Heald
Senate Secretary Molly Turner molly.turner@okstate.edu
     
Advisor Dr. John Mark Day johnmark.day@okstate.edu
Sr. Admin. Support Specialist    
     

Executive Branch

   
Chief of Staff Zach Kensinger zach.kensinger@okstate.edu
     
AFAP Chair Averie Hinchey averie.hinchey@okstate.edu
AFAP Vice-Chair Kristen Ball  
The Rowdy Director Saydee Adams saydee@ostatemail.okstate.edu
The Rowdy Assistant Director    
Attorney General Hammons Hepner hammons.hepner@okstate.edu
Communications Director Sydnie Fleming  
Cowboy Cousins Chair Jacob Burch-Konda burchko@ostatemail.okstate.edu
     
Campus Involvement Advisor Braxton Noble braxton.noble@okstate.edu
Campus Involvement Advisor Rebecca Lane rebecca.c.lane@okstate.edu
     
Dance Marathon Director Zoe Campbell zoe.campbell@okstate.edu
FRC Coordinator Harrison McClure  
FRC Coordinator Caroline Sanders scaroln@okstate.edu
Into the Streets Director Link Strickland  
Into the Streets Director Neil Allen neil.allen@okstate.edu
Multicultural Affairs Chair Amanda Sandoval  
OIL Chair Gavin Lobmeyer globmey@ostatemail.okstate.edu
OIL Vice-Chair Briar Lostlen briar.lostlen@okstate.edu
Public Relations Director Ryan Tracy  
Speaker's Board Chair Libby Schultz libby.schultz@okstate.edu
Speaker's Board Vice-Chair Summer Stevens  
Sustainability Chair Kelly Edwards kellyee@okstate.edu
Treasurer Maddie Hawkins maddie.hawkins@okstate.edu
Treasurer Assistant Olivia Davis olivia.davis11@okstate.edu
     

Senate Committee Chairs

   
Budget Chair Austin Bui abui@okstate.edu
Committee on Student Organizations Chair Heather Henderson heather.l.henderson@okstate.edu
Internal Affairs Chair Holland Gray holland.gray@okstate.edu
Public Affairs Chair Ridge Hughbanks ridge.hughbanks@okstate.edu
University Chair Vanessa Wiebe vanessa.b.wiebe@okstate.edu
     

Supreme Court

   
Chief Justice Gonzalo Morillas  
Justice Price Buckley price.buckley@okstate.edu
Justice Alimamy Fornah fornah@okstate.edu
Justice Lauren Clark clarkle@okstate.edu
Justice Preston Lewis preston.lewis@okstate.edu
Justice