Directory

SGA Leadership

   
President Erica Stephens ericabs@okstate.edu
Vice President Brayden Farrell brayden.farrell@okstate.edu
Senate Chair Brooke Bastie brooke.bastie@okstate.edu
Senate Vice-Chair Marcus Heald
Senate Secretary Molly Turner molly.turner@okstate.edu
     
Advisor Dr. John Mark Day johnmark.day@okstate.edu
Sr. Admin. Support Specialist    
     

Executive Branch

   
Chief of Staff Zach Kensinger zach.kensinger@okstate.edu
     
AFAP Chair Averie Hinchey  
AFAP Vice-Chair Kristen Ball  
The Rowdy Director Saydee Adams  
The Rowdy Assistant Director    
Attorney General Hammons Hepner  
Communications Director Sydnie Fleming  
Cowboy Cousins Chair Jacob Burch-Konda  
     
Campus Involvement Advisor Braxton Noble braxton.noble@okstate.edu
Campus Involvement Advisor Rebecca Lane rebecca.c.lane@okstate.edu
     
Dance Marathon Director Zoe Campbell  
FRC Coordinator Harrison McClure  
FRC Coordinator Caroline Sanders  
Into the Streets Director Link Strickland  
Into the Streets Director Neil Allen  
Multicultural Affairs Chair Amanda Sandoval  
OIL Chair Gavin Lobmeyer  
OIL Vice-Chair Briar Lostlen  
Public Relations Director    
Speaker's Board Chair Libby Schultz libby.schultz@okstate.edu
Speaker's Board Vice-Chair Summer Stevens  
Sustainability Chair Kelly Edwards kellyee@okstate.edu
Treasurer Maddie Hawkins maddie.hawkins@okstate.edu
Treasurer Assistant Olivia Davis  
     

Senate Committee Chairs

   
Budget Chair Austin Bui  
Committee on Student Organizations Chair Heather Henderson heather.l.henderson@okstate.edu
Internal Affairs Chair Holland Gray  
Public Affairs Chair Ridge Hughbanks  
University Chair Vanessa Wiebe  
     

Supreme Court

   
Chief Justice Katie Lippoldt katie.lippoldt@okstate.edu
Justice Price Buckley price.buckley@okstate.edu
Justice Alimamy Fornah fornah@okstate.edu
Justice Lauren Clark clarkle@okstate.edu
Justice Preston Lewis preston.lewis@okstate.edu
Justice