Directory

SGA Leadership

   
President Dillon Johnson dillon.s.johnson@okstate.edu
Vice-President Ridge Howell ridge.howell@okstate.edu
Senate Chair Bradley Burt bradley.burt@okstate.edu
Senate Vice-Chair Andrew Price
Senate Secretary Molly Turner molly.turner@okstate.edu
     
Advisor Dr. John Mark Day johnmark.day@okstate.edu
Sr. Admin. Support Specialist Susan Simmons susan.simmons@okstate.edu
     

Executive Branch

   
AFAP Chair Jesse Belvin jesse.belvin@okstate.edu
AFAP Vice-Chair Averie Hinchey

averie.hinchey@okstate.edu

The Rowdy Director Evan Bird evan.bird@okstate.edu
The Rowdy Assistant Director Jay Nail jay.nail@okstate.edu
Attorney General Rachel Davis http://rachel.davis11@okstate.edu
Chief of Staff Brayden Farrell

 brayden.farrell@okstate.edu

Communications Director Jake Meyer jacob.meyer@okstate.edu
Cowboy Cousins Chair DaLacy Dockrey dalacy.dockrey@okstate.edu
Director of New Student Engagement Corby Covalt corby.covalt@okstate.edu
Dance Marathon Director Colton Clark colton.clark10@okstate.edu
FRC Coordinator Savannah Martin savannah.martin@okstate.edu
FRC Coordinator Blake Giles blake.giles@okstate.edu
Into the Streets Director Vivian O'Hara vivian.ohara@okstate.edu
Multicultural Affairs Chair Mauree Turner mauree@okstate.edu
OIL Chair Kim Hayes hlaney@okstate.edu
OIL Vice-Chair Kolton Whitmire kolton.whitmire@okstate.edu
Public Relations Director Briana Strahorn briana.strahorn@okstate.edu
Speaker's Board Chair Ryan Neal rgneal@okstate.edu
Speaker's Board Vice-Chair Libby Schultz libby.schultz@okstate.edu
     
     
     
Sustainability Chair Kelly Edwards kellyee@okstate.edu
Treasurer Tyler Martin tyler.martin12@okstate.edu
Treasurer Assistant Maddie Hawkins maddie.hawkins@okstate.edu
     

 

   

Senate Committee Chairs

   
Budget Chair Taylor Osborne taylor.osborne@okstate.edu
Committee on Student Organizations Chair Heather Henderson heather.l.henderson@okstate.edu
Internal Affairs Chair Cam Close cam.close@okstate.edu
Public Affairs Chair Noah Kinnison noah.kinnison@okstate.edu
University Chair Erica Stephens ericabs@okstate.edu
     

Supreme Court

   
Chief Justice Katie Lippoldt katie.lippoldt@okstate.edu
Justice Price Buckley price.buckley@okstate.edu
Justice Alimamy Fornah fornah@okstate.edu
Justice Lauren Clark clarkle@okstate.edu
Justice Preston Lewis preston.lewis@okstate.edu
Justice